best website stats

Crooked Kingdom

Leigh Bardugo Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

Crooked Kingdom: the highly anticipated sequel to Leigh Bardugo's thrilling #1 New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows. Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't

ISBN10 : 1627797912 , ISBN13 : 9781627797917

Page Number : 480

Six Of Crows

Leigh Bardugo Hachette UK

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R

ISBN10 : 1780622295 , ISBN13 : 9781780622293

Page Number : 288

Every Crooked Kingdom

Alex Katt Katherine Anderson

Every Crooked Kingdom is a coming-of-age story about the new beginnings of Wade Duke Larson, an intelligent and obnoxiously arrogant West Virginia boy desiring a life that would never be forgotten. Gi

ISBN10 : 9780998480114 , ISBN13 : 0998480118

Page Number :

Shadow And Bone

Leigh Bardugo Macmillan

Orphaned by the Border Wars, Alina Starkov is taken to become the protegâe of the mysterious Darkling, who trains her to join the magical elite in the belief that she is the Sun Summoner, who can des

ISBN10 : 1250027438 , ISBN13 : 9781250027436

Page Number : 416

Ruin And Rising

Leigh Bardugo Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. The nation’s fate re

ISBN10 : 0805097120 , ISBN13 : 9780805097122

Page Number : 432

Siege And Storm

Leigh Bardugo Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov’s power

ISBN10 : 0805097112 , ISBN13 : 9780805097115

Page Number : 448

Fierce Kingdom

Gin Phillips Penguin

“Warning: you'll finish this in one sitting.” –TheSkimm “Expertly made thriller . . . clever and irresistible.” —The New York Times An electrifying novel about the primal and unyielding bo

ISBN10 : 0735224285 , ISBN13 : 9780735224285

Page Number : 288